سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Tribeca Shortlist Movie Stream Mulan

Mulan Tribeca Shortlist

 

 

director=Niki Caro / Runtime=115minutes / writed by=Elizabeth Martin / / release date=2020 / Mulan is a movie starring Yifei Liu, Donnie Yen, and Li Gong. A young Chinese maiden disguises herself as a male warrior in order to save her father. A live-action feature film based on Disney"s "Mulan."

??????????

https://zmovz.blogspot.com/?d=2&i=1110&s=parsiblog 123Movies Link

??????????

 

 

We are one of the few that don"t overload your project is, thereby let users to watch any video without ads and sending SMS messages, which is often used by cyber criminals in order to capitalize on unsuspecting citizens. I DONT NEED LIVE ACTION REMAKES OF EVERY DYSNEY MOVIE. Im ready for this movie?????.

 

Crying. even the horse bowed. sob. this is so emotional. ♥ MULAN ♥. One of Disney"s most perfect scenes, for many reasons. Yes, the music is awesome, but it"s the little things that make the scene work. Like: The way Mulan stops to pray before doing anything -The way she takes her dad"s conscription notice and replaces it with her comb, symbolically trading identities -The look she gives her dad before leaving, as if all she wants is for him to be safe- and he will be, because she will step in for him -The way she has to reassure her horse, It"s me. Gosh. Love it.

Legend has it you can actually pinpoint the moment in this song when Shang realize"s he"s bisexual. The largest selection of HD movies on demand - updated daily. Awww. The emperor just leans into the hug. One thing that will be epic is when Mulan will face off against the dangerous villain.

When I heard “Reflection”, I cry. I love this soundtrack. I was absolutely DYING over the animation in this movie. ESPECIALLY the clothes. Beautiful stuff! ??. Omg Im so excited. I dont care what other people say this looks so good! I love Asian culture and Im so happy that they are emphasizing on more of the Chinese culture. Would you like to stay forever? I dropped my phone! ??????. It doesnt look bad but why call it Mulan if it"s a totally different story. Cant wait for this movie... Who can tell me what"s the music at 1:40. Puts a tear in my eye, beautiful sound track.

Mulan says “Hope he doesnt see right through me” with the most feminine high pitched voice ever lol. Somehow this seems more cartoony than the actual animation film.